Sarahvlp's Blog

Writer’s Block February 25, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Sarah @ 9:47 pm

There’s a lot going on in this pretty little head of mine…  I’ve got so much going on I can’t seem to decide where to start. 

So… I imagine I won’t be updating this till mid march after my birthday trip.  I can’t wait.  I’m going to a couple epic cities where I will drown my concerns away with characters from my own childhood, places I’ve dreamed about since I was a little girl, tasting chocolate from the source, seeing a place kinda like 2 years ago, and hopefully meeting more people to enhance my journey.  And of course: showing my girlies all the most perfect things about life.  That life should be enjoyed to the fullest always.  Where I can forget that I have papers to file that make the last 2+ years official, a job to find, and a life to revamp…again.  But that’s ok.  Because I’ll be spending my birthday with the most important people in the world, seeing places I’ve wanted to my whole life.  Yeah- I’m making my dreams happen.  Are you?

 

Leave a Reply

